New Zealand Sub-Antarctic Islands

New Zealand - Sub Antartic Islands

Sub Antartic Islands of New Zealand, Postcard by Postcard Pics Australia, Postdated 2015

The New Zealand Sub-Antarctic Islands consist of five island groups (the Snares, Bounty Islands, Antipodes Islands, Auckland Islands and Campbell Island) in the Southern Ocean south-east of New Zealand.

Continue reading